Free Agent List

Filter 
Your Name Email Phone
Colin Vandertogt cvandertogt@vecova.ca
Bilal Moubayed (Mid - Fwd) (committed, no schedule restriction) balmo305@gmail.com
Jordan McArthur jordan.mcarthur@hotmail.ca
Leanna McMillan mcmillanleanna@gmail.com
Chris Tringham ctringham@gmail.com
Dalton daltonjones@gmail.com
Zee Nanji zahir.nanji@gmail.com
Randy rbachan@hotmail.com
Nico Tambellini and Eileen Parker (anyday except sunday) eileenparker31@yahoo.ca
Peter Fuerbringer peter.fuerbringer@gmail.com
Jed Mendoza jdoza763@gmail.com
Obie khalek oubida_k@hotmail.com
Karin Faul karinfaul@yahoo.ca
Steven Inglefield and Jenna Szuch steven_inglefield@hotmail.com
Rachel Taylor (not Wednesdays) rachel88taylor@gmail.com
Rachel Pattimore rrpattimore@gmail.com
Dan dster@shaw.ca
fridoon rangin.kamaan@hotmail.com
Kyra Miller kyratarbell@gmail.com
Greg Cartwright gregorycartwright79@gmail.com