Free Agent List

Filter 
Your Name Email Phone
Freddy Meynard fmeynard@gmail.com 4037141879
Adam Armata Armatowicza@gmail.com 5877077122
Shalane shalane.ha7@gmail.com
Billy Evans billyevans@live.ca 4039217148
Amy Taylor ajpaul@ualberta.ca 3068505284
Jen Gorman jenegorman@gmail.com 902-448-2570
Anthony az.zur.ri10@hotmail.com 4034014854
abdul barakati1@hotmail.com 7059898666
Aaron DeKelver adeke459@mtroyal.ca 403-866-4919
Luke Taylor Lukejosephtaylor@gmail.com 3068506515
Armin Kroos armin7kroos@gmail.com 5877744071
Mark Stenroos markstenroos@gmail.com 4039738551
Nery Orozco neryorozco5@gmail.com 4038098357
Eric Thibault g_thib@hotmail.com 418-551-3017
Shaun Etherington soccershaun90@gmail.com 15879992052
Yasmin sadiyahalanle@gmail.com 5875772013
Milad milad7395@outlook.com 587 703 7395
James Olson jamie.olson1@gmail.com 5872297101
David Oostenbrink oostenbrink.david15@gmail.com 403-891-1735
Mike Mike5@ualberta.ca Wu